SharePoint Ramp Up Webcasts for ASP.NET Developers

I wish I would have seen this schedule earlier since the first webcast was today. Nevertheless, I will be trying to catch the others live (or on demand if I miss them). Even as an experienced WSS3/MOSS2007 developer, getting the chance to see a couple of MVPs (Andrew Connell and Rob Bogue) introduce the basics is great review and a chance to check your skills.

Date (all times EDT) Topic & Registration URL Presenter
Tues, May 20 : 12-1p Web Parts Rob Bogue
Wed, May 21 : 12-1p Data Lists Rob Bogue
Tues, May 27 : 12-1p Silverlight Andrew Connell
Wed, May 28 : 12-1p Event Handlers Andrew Connell
Tues, June 3 : 12-1p Site Branding Andrew Connell
Wed, June 4 : 12-1p Workflow Rob Bogue
Tues, June 10 : 12-1p Web Services Andrew Connell
Wed, June 11 : 12-1p Page Navigation Andrew Connell
Tues, June 17 : 12-1p User Management Rob Bogue
Wed, June 18 : 12-1p Content Types Rob Bogue

If you have any interest in SharePoint development, then you don’t want to miss these webcasts.

One thought on “SharePoint Ramp Up Webcasts for ASP.NET Developers”

Leave a Reply